Cutting down forests is a real environmental threat; yet, this is still happening at a great rate around the world. Why do you think forests are being destroyed? Are there any benefits from the destruction of forests?

Deforestation is a major problem that put on danger our environment. This is not only national issue, but an international one. As far as I am concerned, ther is no pros of this massacre. We must protect our environment by forbidden such behaviours so we can keep ourselfs from harm. First of all, forest is the safe home for a range of animals. Then, cutting down the trees leave this creatures without a place to live. As a result, they will be a multiples deaths. In other words, the animals will be extincted. Nowdays, in Australy for example, the deforestation and fire issues result an extinction of the Lama. undoubtedly, this is a realy big warning alarm. On the other hand, seeing the forest desapear, disrupts the ecological balance, due to the fact that the big cause of the Global Warming is cutting down forests. according to recent research, the increase of forest fires and flooding is resulting from this phenomen. To conclue, the safety of our world is bound to the conserve of our environment. To sum up with, we are not living alone in this gloge, we share it with other creatures such as animals and plants. Thus we have to keep this balance if we want to live safely and healthy. Protecting our forests save animals lives and decrease the intensity of the Global Warming.