Although in recent decades we have witnessed a significant development in facilities and welfare, the majority of people are suffering from Insomnia.

Although in recent decades we have witnessed a significant development in facilities and welfare, the majority of people are suffering from Insomnia. There are several reasons and Solutions for this phenomenon, which will be elaborated in detail. Asleep is considered as a fuel for our body, which can recharge our batteries. There are a number of contributing factors responsible for debt sleep ranging from having poor performance and a weak immune system. Regarding the former one, people who encounter insufficient sleep consequently, it is highly likely to lose their concentration and become impatient during their works. In fact, sufficient sleep aid our bodies to work accurately. Regarding the latter one, if we cannot sleep after a while our bodies will become weak against different kinds of diseases and without a doubt, we will be prone to health problems. For example, people having sleepless are more exposed to heart attack compared to people sleeping normally. However, certain measures can be taken by people, to address this problem. First, it is essential that people exercise regularly, in particular, do you go and meditate so that mitigate their stress and anxiety. Second, people should have a set schedule and avoid overwork. Under these circumstances, they cannot only rest and sleep enough, but they also have a peaceful mind, which in turn helps them be calm, which helps them be calm. Hence, they are able to decrease the quality of their sleep. To conclude that asleep play a key role in our lives is undeniable. I believe every person according to their habits should find practical solutions to deal with this problem properly.