living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as praticals. with this statement?

Nowadays, living in other country has become very common and popular as well but staying in a different nation where nobody knows you may leads various social and praticals issues. I strongly agree to this statement and I will discuss both the point of social and pratical problems in this essay. First and foremost, When someone goes to another country, the very first problem they faces is the language. In there initial days, This barrier always have to face if the person does not know the native language of that place, moreover, when they have to intract with there locals they find it quite difficult to understand them. For instance, If a person who lives in India and does not have much knowledge aobut english language but he goes to America to earn money, He might face various of difficulties to understand their language. In addition, with the lack of knowledge of language he might get difficulties in making friends there. In the same way, language barrier affects on the praticals gathering as well, an individual might not get any employment due to lack of their native language. For an example, If a person who speaks only hindi language and goes to Dubai for permanent residency, there are high chances that he will not get any employement there until and unless he learns their native language Extra knowledge of language has a very strong role in someones life. It gives you flixiblity to live your live wherever you want without any barrier. In conclusion, I explained both the views and strongly Agree with the statement that people find numbers of difficulties when they go to foreign if they do not know the language of that palce.