At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantgaes?

Some countries citizens contains more younger generation than the older people, furthermore this situation have been a dilemma around the world in terms of pros and cons of having the millenials. Moreover, the question is the younger people presence have bring benefits for their countries. It can be seen especially in the pandemic, creation or ideas from younger generation had been generously help us to go through the quarantine. In addition to that, their creativities and commitment to keep the economic going while the offline store is closed has been really helpful. The milenials keep us entertained and keep the cash flow going, from there we can see that young people is an essential group for countries to have However, even though the young people impact around the world has been very helpful and efficient. They also have some negativity for a country, for instance it’s very easy to persuade young people to do demonstran and make them go berserk, especially while they are angry. They cannot control their emations and manners, they frecuently believes that is actually fake than the truth it self. In conclusion, the advantages of having millenials more than the older people is very beneficial for countries. However, they have to properly educated and have an open mindset about their countries The government should counts them as an asset for the sakes of their people. Young generation is the future of the world, they need the older people as their guidance to make their countries a better place to live in.