living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement

Living in other countries without knowing foreigner language, and cannot speak, leads to detrimental issues such as social and practical problems. In my own opinion, I believe that people who are living abroad who fail to speck second language can be problematic to who living adored, with help of technology, some issues caused by language barrier can be already be solve. First of all, foreigner who do not speak or understand the native language fail to understand the local custom and culture which leads to social problems. People do not have capability to make new friends to completely integrate with them through conversation. For example, if an immigrant is living with native next door, as their neighbor, they indeed have to face off each other and without knowing their language there are unable to communicate each other and when its time tunable to communicate each other and in times of help, they might face hard to contact the other. On other hand, with help of technology, the language barrier is no longer problem in some circumstances. Many of translation software and apps invented in order to solve this problem. For example, one popular translation app called “SayHi” this app has strong support for regional language variations. Words can be translated into the particular dialect like Arabic spoken in Egypt or Bahrain. In conclusion, I agree with the idea of difficult to understand using other language can sometimes cause social and practical problems, however with the developing technology, we are now able to solve some of the problems resulted from with the developing technology, we are now able to solve some of the problems resulted from a language barrier.