Everyone should stay a school until 18.

It is said that education is gateway to live a successful life. There is always an ongoing debate between people that pupils ought to study in schools until the age of eighteen years. From my perspective I disagree with this, we will disuses more in forth coming paragraph. On the one hand, there are plethora of reasons why students should complete their education until they turn eighteen and there are many benefits. First and foremost freshmen are career opportunities based on their preferences. As many school going students are not bound to real life experience education, Hence Students are always in dilemma regarding opting their career education plays an vital role and can help them in overcoming this problem. Futhermore, pressurizing students to stay In school will not only reduce unemployment rate of the country but always it will instill more job opportunities in future. For instance many western and European countries provide free education until students turn eighteen. However, on the other hand, there are some drawbacks that come bring with it. Firstly there are legions of students interrupts other kids. There are many kids who does not fits-in with current education system but are forced to study this often cause many problems. For instance. Thesekinds of studenst are usually very disruptive in a classroom and affects other students who are learning. In Addition, Many children choose to follow their career that does not require them to consume education in school past 16 For instance, For those who wish to pursue career which require more practical based learning, Such as builder, Technician or machine operators. It is quite unnecessary to remain in school until the age of eighteen. To recapitulate, although there would be number of positive effects of students remaining in school until they turn 18, I personally feel that the drawback ought weighs benefits.