Genetic engineering is a dangerous trend. It should be limited.

Nowadays, genetic engineering is so common, all around the world as a result of advanced science. But it is argued by some, that its restriction is a necessity. My agreement is because of its harmful and suffering effects on alive creatures. It is known by all that this type of science, mostly used for modifying the structure of alive creatures include plants, qnimals and even humans in some brief cases. In this vein, it not only ruins the creatures foods but also makes their life more vulnrable. Because firstly, those foods are absolutely unreliable because of the toxical and chemical elements that maintains and those structural modifictions which is unknown, if it is beneficial or harmful! For instance, some of these GM rats had been eaten by a chinees couple, few years ago and dense of problems established for them and caused two weeks administration for them! On the other hand, animals, specially rats and hamsters, are mostly used for these scientific genetical experiments, which means, neither there is not no more comfortablity in animals life, nor their life is in danger. For example, an special kind of monkeys have been died out and an specific kind of rabbits generation are endangered now because of the same inhuman reason. Additionally, vegetables are consumed to be blent to various types for process of new plant production. As a result, the natural habitat is also in danger. Following this point, both plants diversity and animals home will be ruined in the near future. In conclusion, it must become as governments priority to posess serious limitations and prevent the destruction of creatures life and their living area.