More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Recently, too many wild animals have been extincting because of the human activities. This problem is more significant than we thought, so people need to develop a strategy to deal with it. Nature has been damaged by humans. Firstly, with the increasing population, people cut the trees to build apartments or shopping centers. Therefore, because of the over urbanization some animals lost their home, and they did not find a new habitat to exist. As a result, this would lead to ultimately extinction of many species. Another significant reason is poaching. Every year, more than 100. 000 animals are poached, and that would put animals on the endangered list. For instance, leons are killed by hunter day by day in Africa, and there are only a few leons are still alive. Finally, so many people use products that have negative effects on environment, such as a perfume or fossil fuels. These products are main reason of global warming, because the ozon layer has been melting by chemicals which are in these products. Therefore, glaciers started to melt and now too many penguins and polar bears are on the endangered list because of that. This alarming issue ought be solved as soon as possible. First, hunter must be punished by government. For example, people, who poach animal, can pay lots of money or give public services. Other solution is that we should create new areas, like a forest, for animals that are on the verge of extinction. Also, all of us should stop using products, which are harmful for environment. In conclusion, people caused a lot of environmental damages, and that affected different types of animal’s life. People must work co-operatively and deal with this cricual problem.