living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems and practical problems. do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Staying in foreign country can bring interpersonal as well as intrapersonal problems. However, there are certain advantage of living far away from home. I strongly believe that working abroad will outweigh it’s disadvantages. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of breathing offshore with my perception in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, Learning foreign language can be an interesting project. To elucidate, learnings about different cultures and their language will open new gates. This will help to improve person’s perspective of looking to daily life problems. For example, If a person speaks and understands multiple languages such as Hindi and English, it would be much easier for him to migrate to any country where English is treated as first language. As a result, he wont be facing any type of social problem. It is therefore necessary to learn foreign language prior visiting abroad. On other hand, not learning foreign language properly can be a bane. To exaggerate, Language helps us to communicate with people. Without proper communication, we can not express our feelings. In today’s era, communication has become a basic necessity. For instance, assume you are on an island with different kind of people but no one is talking to you. You won’t be able to complete basic activities of your day. Hence, Living in country without learning local language can become a major problem. To conclude although, staying abroad can be massive problem if one doesn’t know there local language. Otherwise, I firmly believe that advantages of learning various languages can outweigh the disadvantages.