Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

Many people think that there should a common teacher for all the students for specific years, so that children can be well nurtured from the beginning, whereas other people opine that there should be a different teacher every year to avail the benefits of the expertise of the different teachers. I think there should be a strong, well-qualified, and experienced teacher, who can understand his students in all manner and whoes skills can benefit his students the most, irrespective the duration that he serves. Firstly, if the students have the same teacher, let's say through out their primary schooling, the teacher will be the one after their parents, who knows all the strenght and weakness of that child and that may act as a guide in his life and career in the most beneficial way. For example, as per the mythological story of Arjuna, Guru Drona was the only teacher who guided and shaped Arjuna as the cleverest armer of the world through out his life. Here, a single handed trainning by the teacher helped and shaped the future of Arjuna. On the other hand, in this modern and digitalised world, finding the teacher with the speacialization in all the areas, is difficult to find. As well as, any limlition of the teacher will not let the child to break his mental and physical barriers. To illustrate, Mr. MS Dhoni, very successful cricketer, is trained by the different teachers at the state and national level. In his case, the expertise of different persons made him enabale to become a wonderful national player. Hence, having a new teacher every year will not be fruitful to the person yet there are other factors such as expertise, trainning -skills, and experience of the teacher play a vital role in shaping a student's future.