Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social and practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sever societal and practical troubles can be arisen when anyone have to talk on other one’s language. The language is used as medium to communicate with people, if they are not well in use of this specific tool as per the country, it can be turned into worst situation. I am in favor of this statement and I will highlight the some important points in favor of my agreement. There are two key points which need to be understood accurately. To be begin with, the language is one of the important thing of any country and there are many words are same sound alike or some type very minor difference in pronunciation or in spelling too such as see and sea, bad or bat, two or too, same and shame. I will explain that if a person is in USA and does not to speak in English in very well manner or does not know right pronunciation of a same and shame and he have said that you shame as like brother instead of you are same as like my brother, and the person of in front of his boss, customer and competitor so this situation can create worse condition for him. 2nd reason, in many languages the same words has a different meaning and social value. To illustrate, In England, rubber word is used for the eraser which can remove the pencil writing but in Amrica, the word rubber is used for the popular contraceptive. So if the individual does not know the actual meaning of that region or territory so person can be in terrible situation. For example, the shopkeeper in America, is not aware and he have given condom to a lady instead of eraser so this situation can make him embarrassed and even he could be in investigation if lady raise her complain. In Conclusion, the language can be creating a social and practical problem if people do not the appropriate word or accent. It is really very significant to learn the language of the country where the person needs to go for any reason.