Write about the following topic: In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The Unemployment rate has seen an enormous increase in this century and become an obvious topic of debate. Several countries, despite having good skilled graduates they often doesn't have job opportunities. In this essay we would discuss what are the factors which might have caused this rise in unemployment and will put forward ideas to overcome this issue. First and foremost, reason would be development of computers. Although the computers are human inventions they outsmart human beings in certain aspects. For an instance, On average human being works for 8 hours in a day upon which the effectiveness and the efficiency will depend on various factor and might not be consistent. In addition to this humans tend to get tired and distracted. Conversely, computers can work all day long with the same effectiveness and efficiency. Moreover, they never get exhausted or get distracted. So Organizations prefer computers over humans. Secondly, traditional education systems. In order to increase their organizational profit companies expects a heavily skilled person who can work on multidisciplinary domains. For example With development in computer technologies inside vehicles in mind, automobile organizations now look for Engineers who have background in both computers and mechanical domains. Hence the companies look for a multiskilled person over a monotonous person. In Conclusion, this essay has discussed the various factors which affects the employment opportunities. In my opinion, to overcome these practical difficulties the people should not constraint themselves into a particular field and must think out of the box. Meanwhile there should be some governing organizations should be setup to monitor the development of technology which have potential to replace humans and conduct decision making analysis before implementing them. This will provide help creating more employment opportunities.