Nowadays the way many people interact with each other was changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology is an important source in our daily life. Society claims that technology change the relationships of crowd in numerous ways. There is a plethora of causes which we are going to be discusses. I admit that in my opinion it is positive mode which has good impact on people. Firstly, public spend lot of time on using technology instead of spending with family, where the damage start. The main reason for this view is, interaction between the people became rare as a result physical interaction of people is below than 20%. Mainly, youth become addicted to the technology and damaged their relations. For example, 65% of people just spend most of time on technology rather than family which is proved by The Times of India. Secondly, there are both positive and negative. But, in my view it is a positive development just because where we have no chance to meet a person they we can see him by technology as well as we can talk. Which make a strong relief to their family. For instance, A boy living in Canada can easily talk with their parents by technology. Which is simply superb. In the concussion, from the above discussion and my personal opinion, I want to say that technology is very good source but we are taking it in bad way. Try to restrict it and