2. Popular event like Football world cup and another international sporting occasion are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Sport is an emotional link between citizens of different countries. Moreover, hosting international sporting events like football word cup, cricket world cup and nemoures occasion results in positivity between nations and increasing patriotism within host team. I think organizing such activities benefits the country. There are many advantage of this events. Firstly, inviting other nation to participate in sport event improves the relation of countries where, they meet at same stage with each other. However, competing creates a rivalry between teams consequently it makes match more interesting. Secondly, a nation hosts this kind of international sporting competition its open the door for business and helps to boost the economy of the nation. For an example, a football world cup attracts many fans across the world which eventually prompts tourism, Stadium tickets, different attires to support their favouite team, refreshments in stadium, transport modes to reach the venue and many more. Lastly, players invited by host country could able to explore different culture as well as people warmly welcome them in their traditional style. Every coin has two sides, many people think inviting international players to their country could create chaos. Sledging among player, racial or negative comments pass by audience, illegal activities like possibility of fixing games, players consuming drugs and many unnecessary attention seeking incidents could take place. In conclusion I regardless believe that inviting countries for sport occasion is a privilege to us and supporting them shows our love forss our country. Moreover, we could show our affection not only towards sport but to their country too.