living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems. with this statement?

Reside in a foreign country where you are required to speak a language other than your mother tongue. In my point of view, I believe that the advantages of living in a foreign language country are outweighed by the drawbacks. Mention some negative impacts when you are living in a country that uses a different language. When you need to interact with natives in daily life, there will be a lot of problems because both do not understand what the other wants to convey leading to misunderstandings. This will make you have a rather arduous life in a foreign land and might have some impacts on your mental health, such as self-isolating. However, people can embrace a huge amount of benefits fromfor living abroad. Firstly, it is obvious that we can learn these languages faster and easier. Because day by day, you always have a lot of opportunities to communicate with residents and your friends in that language, which can help you to improve your skills and become just like a native speaker. Secondly, knowing a new language is the time to make new friends because as I know, natives are quite excited when a foreigner speaks their language and might start a conversation with us by saying something related to language, etc. If you feel it too troublesome to impart during the first migration, you can temporarily overcome it by using translation applications such as google translate. Either use the international language of English or you can also transfer your thoughts by using non-verbal language. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages when you live in a different distance from your hometown, the benefits of it can help you become the best version of yourself. Not only can become a bilingual person, but also you can experience a variety of cultures and know different people.