free Education provided by government is invariably better than that offered by private institutes. How far do you agree?

Schooling proffered by the Government organisation is always greater than that practiced at private institutes. I partially agree with the statement in light of the fact that there are benefits as well as drawbacks from both the organisations. To begin with, government institutes always maintain a standard of curriculum throughout their academics as they are not solely depended on profit motive. For instance, tuition provided at the authorities cannot be at inferior standards as they focus mainly on the organisational goal. Secondly, the teachers are highly qualified as they hold proper educational qualifications hence this add merit to the institutions. Finally, apart from the edification, the academy also motivates the students to take part in extra curricular activities. For example, students are participated in the dance club and literature club however this can improve them personally. Moreover, the private institutes are mainly money oriented as they do not focus on individual development of the scholars rather only at their infrastructure. To cite an example, they undoubtedly receive huge donations from the pupil however these are not productively used for well being of the institution on the contrary being handled to the superior officers. In spite of, private organisations provide better infrastructure as this gradually improves the performance of the students. Along with it, private institutes strictly maintain a normal proportion of students to the teachers whereas the government does not accomplish it consequently. Hence it can be handled appropriately. To sum up, private and public establishments both plays a major role so, we cannot uniquely depend only on one of them.