Today family member eat fewer meals together what is this is this a positive or negative development

Family plays an imperative role in everyone's life. In this contemporary era family members spend a small amount of time with each other. In my opinion it is negative Trend and will elaborate my viewpoints and the forthcoming paragraph with plausible explanation. One of the principal reason is why all family members eat few meals together is busy lifestyle. To explicate it, deweller has been working more hours of jobs for their luxurious lifestyle although they spend over time in workstations. A survey was conducted by Northwest University College of Canada that printed in the tribune that almost 65% individuals do long hours of work to earn more money even though which make their schedule hectic. To commence with another reason behind this is changing lifestyle due to technology. To explain it, denizens give more importance to use tech-savy rather than spending time with family. For instance, nowadays children or more precise to use social media, games, rather than acquiring knowledge regarding their culture and tradition. Moreover, they has been becoming addicted towards technology. By following above reasons anyone can say that it is negative trend because sense of unity among family is getting towards end. Additionally their relationships are fading up. In earlier time families eat and spend time together which handle stresses and hassles of day-to-day activities which is ending in this contemporary era. Taking everything into consideration it could be said that reason if aforementioned are true because individuals miss their precious time intentionally or unintentionally.