Living abroad need language. Agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that living in countries where people speak other language can have some problems in working and shopping. I completely agree with this statement. And in this essay I will discuss about my point of views. Now adays, a lot of person who, from developing countries, or immigrating to developed countries. Most of developed countries, citizens, such as Europe's and Americans can speak English fluently and do communication is based on spatial language. It is mandatory for immigrants who are in land. Just pick English. If they don't have ability to speak English, they will not obtain jobs, and earn money. For example, there were a number of PA professional engineers who were qualified in computer. Do they were well informed. They didn't obtain a carrier. Because of jobless. They were leaving their heart. In Angular, not only language skills, has a direct effect on finding job, but also all the activities and communications are based on it. In the other word, leaving, education, shopping, and so on, are depended on language ability immigrants can have any religion, and communication. They will be isolated and will not be succeed in life, perfectly. There are a lot of people who are just able to continue to your education in Europe, because they haven't learned English. So, when they attend to university or faciliate faculties. They are referred to Psalm, English Institute, which have been established for low level English speakers. In addition to qualified English speakers have a lot of problems in shopping, and it leads to some problems when they want to spend the money. To sum up, in my opinion, having language ability is compulsory for any immigrants who would like to immigrate to a developed country. If they can speak fluently in their language. If they can't speak fluently in other language. they will not have acceptable live there.