A discussion about environment pollution advantage and disadvantage

Althought environment contamination is a big concern for all world so it has only disadvantages and I will explain all drawbacks in upcoming paragraphs First and foremost is that water pollution very dangerous for humanity. It is because water pollution main reason of harmfull disease and people lost their precious life because of water pollution. Another point that traffic congestion which is prominent cause of noise pollution and because of noise pollution situation become more deleterious. People suffer from lots of problems because of their private vehicle. Furthermore, lots of Impartive spieces are verge on the extinction because of water pollution, and it main drawbacks for all people because biodiversity very important to maintain food chain on this globe. Therefore all kinds of pollution only a drawback rather than beneficial. To concluded. It is fact that pollution a major concern for everyone and most of the people lost their life because of this.