Some people think that sports are important but other consider that sports are nothing more than hobby.

Nowadays a lot of people think that sport are very essential but other people think sport are nothing leisure activity. In my opinion actually sport rather important. This is true fact. Nowadays a lot of people sport across utilize a variety ways. For example first of all sport should for health. All people spend must with sport every day. Some people across sport find much money. Currently my country sport is very evolution. Espically boks sport type. This athletes acquaint Uzbekistan to the world. There are a lot of sport type, the most important boks, swimming, running, and so on. Playing sport advertise a significant role in society. There are many benefits which are associated with the people regularly involved in any of sports. The other said of coins is that now some people sports are simply hobby. Many people spend with sport leisure time. I would believe it has significant contribute to the society. Nowadays my government sport are very associated entertainment in addition is relevant to general health and well being. In this stressful world physical activity are chose to assist human enable sport are no exception. In my conclusion all word population should spend with sport. This is very helpful for health.