By improving the tourism industry in recent years the cultural diversities should make more into acount specially on some sites which have more frequent visitors. This subject become quite controvercial due to not having any clear

By improving the tourism industry in recent years the cultural diversities should be make more into account especially on some sites which have more frequent visitors. This subject has become quite controversial due to not having any clear priorities or rules to make it clear who have to care more about this diversity. On the one hand, visitors may are duty-bound to learn about and conform to the social and cultural norms of the country they visit. In addition, they should make an effort not to go beyond bounds. Since by traveling to a host country in some terms tourists enter locals' privacy so their customs and beliefs are supposed to be respected. If you travel to India, for example, you should try your best to respect cows even if you are scared. Therefore, people who go overseas to see new places should consider either behavior and people’s value. As a result, they will get more enjoyment out of their trip and hence they perhaps avoid getting into trouble. On the other hand, the government should demonstrate a fair degree of flexibility in cultural matters. Running restricted regulation not only could be one of the major reasons to decrease the new visitor's rate but also it may be caused to diminish a country s global image. Therefore even citizens should allow their newcomers to behave according to their own way and welcoming cultural difference. In conclusion, both sides should try to have reciprocal communication and acceptance toward each other because by doing this they interact more effectively with each other.