Live in next onehundres years

I agree with the previous opinion. In 100 years, the world will be a better place. First, I believe that, owing to science, human civilisation will change substantially in the next 100 years. Science is a highly strong tool, as has been demonstrated in our day and age. Believe me! ! When you compare now to 100 years ago, you will see a significant difference. A second tenet of my firm belief is that human intellect will progress beyond what it is presently. Humanity evolves in its thoughts and perception of the world at each stage. Social ills will be considerably decreased as a result of improved thinking. You know, mature thoughts create a nice world. The third argument I'd want to make is that, in 100 years, mankind may have gone to another planet to live as a result of the technological advancements outlined in the first point. This will aid in the stabilization of the world's population and resources. Consider this: do you want to live happily in large areas, or do you want to be dissatisfied because you live in an area with numerous tight houses?