live in a big city or countryside?

Nowadays, to find a good job is a huge opportunity for fresh graduates. Some people believe that those good opportunities are in the big cities, some people believe that somewhere else. But in my opinion, I agree that living in a big city will have more opportunities. There are many reasons why we should choose the big city for many good opportunities. As you know, big companies and big stores are located mostly in big cities. Foreigners come to Vietnam to invest a lot, so they need human resources and that is also a good opportunity for us. To have a good job and have the opportunity to communicate in English with native speakers better, from which we can learn a lot of experience from them. In addition, the salary we receive is not small, usually the salary will be very high. Maintaining the spirit and stable work here, in the future we will develop better ourselves and will easily cooperate with foreign companies. Besides, very famous universities and good education are also found in big cities. If you are an avid learner, want to become a talented and useful person, choosing a big city to live in is the right choice. Studying is very important for us, we need to gain a lot of experience because in the future, we need to work with a lot of business partners and may go abroad to live and work there. Therefore, the educational environment is very important, we need to go to big schools, have a good education, have experience in teaching and cultivate knowledge for students. In summary, while some people believe that living somewhere has many good opportunities, I believe that living in a big city will have better opportunities, such as working with foreigners, experienced schools good teaching, . . . Choosing a place to live and creating opportunities for yourself is very important, and I think the big opportunities are in the big cities