In many cities many people are living in larger apartment blocks. Discuss the advantage of living in the accomodation?

In contempy era, most of individuals are living in apartments due to their many reasons such as lack of place. In many urban areas, more human beings are living in rented house. There are both merits and demerits as I will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are plenty of benefits of living in apartments. Due to living in apartments, mankind's can easily afford rent of apartments, persons can take apartment near about their work place owing to this, people can easily go their work place without facing congestion on roads and other difficulties. Moreover, it is better solution for housing obstacles because in these days, people are facing many difficulties due to lack of area, through apartment, more mankinds can live in short place instead of in house. In contrast, there are many advantages of living in apartment but there are also disadvantages of this thing because in apartments human beings can not do outdoor activities because it covers limited area for living. In addition, people have to give additional cost for living in apartments, it is wastage of money, apartments can easily demolish due to earthquake and other climate factors and they do not offer security to people. In epilogue, every coin has two sides. Although there are plethora of pros of this statement however, there are many cones of this notion. Apartments are affordable for every person's wheather they are poor or not.