Some people think that movies and computer games containing violence are popular in which some people think they have a worst effect on society and should be ban other group of people think these are harmless relaxation.

There are split opinions regarding movies and computer games containing violence are popular in which some people think they have a worst effect on society and should be prohibited. Whereas, other group of thinkers sport they are harmless relaxation. Both has its pros and cons and the inclination are justified in the following paragraph. In the primary arguments the foremost one is that watching movies and computer games had washed effect on Health as watching and setting for a long time make cause your problems like eyevision weak, backache, etcetera. Further more, while watching online movie sometime gives a negative advertisement which impose a bad effect on personal especially on children’s. Moving further, children playing computer games like PUBG, call of duty, rummy and so on leads to the wastage of their parents money. For instance majority of children in Punjab are spending money in these games to buy skins, clothes and many more for their fun but this tends to wastage of their parents savings On the contrary the movies and computer games also tends the positive effect. As watching educational movies like super 30, three idiots etcetera had a good impose on the humans. Besides this, the games like solving puzzle and many more help to sharpen the mind also to increase the intelligence level of human beings. Additionally, nowadays, there is a stress of many activities and these activities also helps in relaxation of mind and to reduce the stress. To sum up, I would like to suggest that movies and computer games has to be washed in an excessive way and parents should take some preventions on their children while they are watching movies and playing computer games.