Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries and their life

In today’s era younger people are easily reached with rising of social media platforms rather than unknown historical figures. Myriad causes could be attributed to this which include people’s interest in international traditions as well as towards the more entertainment. In this essay I shall fortify above mention causes and solution with necessary illustration and logical arguments before citing my feasible conclusion. The first and perhaps the most important reason seem to be folks interest in know about international cultural and their lifestyle. By this I mean that people are moving to the foreign traditions where popstars and celebrities play essential role. For example, the hollywood movies shows their region culture in various ways. The second reason appears to be current scenario’s people find more and more entertain their self with music, movies, comedies and also with shows. This mean that people entertained by foreign artist and with social media platforms they can easily reach to them and enjoy their shows as well as music. For instance, facebook which is the best and worldwide social media platform where anyone find out their interested celebrities and follow them. Numerous solution can be put into place to tackle this menace. First of all, to represent the historical figures people try to make movies on them and people try to make movies on them and widely spread in to the youngsters with various platforms. In brief, it helps to youngsters to know about their past famous persons and also aware with them. Second of all, historical figures try to stand out them self publicly and make more work in mass. In detail, they grab easy to younger people toward them and try to aware with their regional cultures. Take for an example, held public events which is the best way to catch younger people about historical figures and their lifestyle. In conclusion, if the aforementioned solutions are properly implemented, we can curb this problem to a great extent.