In metropolis metro the most convenient way to get around the city. Are you agree or disagree?

Public transportation is essential to every city specially mega cities. Nowadays people are dealing with some problems like traffic congestion particularly in metropolises therefore it is agreed that not only could subway solve transportation problems but it might also be environmental friendly. Firstly, metro as an underground transportation system could move passengers to areas of the city in the shortest straight distance without any traffic interruptions and roadway problems. Imagine you live in the suburb and decided to go shopping at a mall which is located in downtown through roadway then it will make you to follow the driving rules such as traffic lights and signs and also need to pass through several streets and actually you may waste your time in a heavy traffic on the other hand subway can take you around the mall just in a few minutes. Secondly, one of other advantage is the fact that subway works by electricity consequently it will preserve the environment because doesn’t produce any air pollution more over doesn’t have any annoying sounds because its structure is created underground. For instance if most of the families have their own personal car even more than once and all staffs have their own vehicle too, whole the city will be full of millions of machines that are turning fuels into air pollutions contains a number of toxins. Overall if a mega city has a developed underground system can resolve various kind of problems like transportation jams and environmental infection therewith people can take away from transportation stresses and also save their time and money.