Listening to other peoples advice is best way to learn life. some people say that learning from your experience is better. discuss advantages of both view and give your opinion

It is true that life makes different lessons in our life. Some time it has positive impact otherwise negative. Some group of people argue that, for learning about life is need to listen to other people opinion and other kind of people say that personal expereance is better. This essay will discuss about the merits of this both view and give my opinion. One of the major advantage of listernig others experience is that we could be able to understand almost the outcome of a particular event that we planed to do. For example, aged people had plethora of experiences in their life. Although they are able to give appropriate advices to our life. secondly it will gives us confidence in our life. Such as, an athelet life experience will motivate the person who dreaming about to be an athelet. That will enhance their course to do in their life. Some other people argue that learning through life expereance make us perfect due to the fact that they think practical skills gives more fait in what we are going to do in future. Like, the people who struggle for hunger; the can face any obstacles in their life. That struggle will teach a plenty of realisations about their life. Another positive impact is experience is the best teacher. Like it gives us more skills in problem solving. It will definitely help in our life. In conclusion life is hard as well as easy. It depends on our karma. In my opinion learning through life experience is better way to understand the life. hearing other peoples opinion is good but more than that we should face in our life.