Smoking can cause serious illness and should be banned.

Nowadays, there are a lot of detrimental habits among individuals. The major spread is smoking, and it may lead to dangerous diseases. I can think without doubts that smoking should be banned and will explain some reasons below. To start with, among people smoking is common condition. Some of them do not aware of variety serious illnesses it may cause. It can lead to cancer, pneumonia, cough and different throat diseases. For example, prolonged consuming of cigarette may harm human’s cough and lung, due to the smoke they might blaze and it can shorten life for many years. Also, cigarette’s fumes are poisonous and toxic, it may affect to individuals’ inner organs. Moreover, smoking is prohibited in some areas and has big penalties for it. For instance, in the public regions like Korea, person who smoked in the social areas has to clean the spot which he or she polluted due to cigarette’s ash, and them available fines. Furthermore, scientists identified that humans can suffer from smoke more then cigarette’s owner. In addition, smoking influences to person’s mouth like an unpleasant smell and strange color of teeth. Finally, for declining cigarette using amid teenagers, parents who are an example in way of life to them, themselves should stop smoking. To sum up, smoking which could cause many deaths, diseases and unpleasant conditions among individuals is harmful in medicine areas and ecological to society. I think government should decrease to fabricate cigarette products and it will be beneficial for our prospective generation without it.