Every society suffers from one evil or the others. Which one big evil, according to you, does your society suffer from. What are the causes and possible effects of this evil, how can this problem be solved.

Every section of the community is influenced by the wrong deeds of humans. According to my view point, female foeticide is a grave issue that is significantly growing throught the years. There are various reasons and effects that why people are doing such ill activities. In this essay I will also discuss some methods to lessen down the extent of this evil practice. On the one hand, the predominant cause of female foeticide is dowry system. In other words, humans are affraid to give birth to a daughter because of the worries to give her expensive gifts and goods at the time of her marriage. For instance, one survey was conducted in India in 2016 particularly on the sex ratio of both the males and females child, and the findings showed that behind a one girl 4 boys are born with the ratio of 1: 4. Therefore, it is crystal clear that the major reason behind this huge gap is frequent abortions. The main effect behind this crime will be polyandry, this means that a women has more than one husband, and this likely to happen for sure because people do not have any other option to do. Therefore, if is very crucial to take some stringent actions towards these kind of malpractices. On the other side, there are some potential alternatives to tackle down this sutuation. Firstly, education is pivotal to change the minds of masses. To explicate it, if the adolescents are likely to well equipped with their academic field, then they tend to be more independent in their lives, and will make decisions wisely. Secondly, the role of government is fundamental to understand the depth of this cruel activity, so that higher authorities will establish strict laws against both the practioners who are responsible to do this, and the parents who agrees to abort their fetus. In conclusion, there is no question that this evil practice is rapidly growing in societies, with its deady effects, and this is a unpardonable offence. But with the help of taking good education, and stringent actions we can limit down its extent.