CINEMA WILL SOON BE A THING OF THE PAST

From the first time when film was produced and cinemas were built they have the majority role of human being’s entertainment and leisure time. Most people have a good cultural habit such as visiting to the cinemas once a week or twice a month. Whenever you go to the cinema, you may relax, your brain release from the stress of heavy workloads, besides you can improve your relationship with your companions. However at the age of digital technology the visitors to the cinema are excluding. Therefore, I strongly believe that cinemas will soon be out of consumption. In the first hand, nowadays there are numerous web sites such as You tube, Netflix which include very big staff of free movies. One can download and watch the favorite films for free. In this case people do not have to take time and spend money for transportation. Furthermore, in this pandemic period, it is threatening being in a crowded place for the safety of our health. By this occasion going to the cinema is becoming less common nowadays. Staying at home and enjoying by your lovely movies is safe for the ones who are around you. Nevertheless, some people argue that watching on a large screen and sitting shoulder to shoulder give an exciting pleasure and besides conversations face to face are extremely rare situation nowadays, and if you go to the cinema with a partner, you may get such nice opportunity. In spite of these advantages, I believe that cinema become less common forthcoming years. Taking everything into account, globalization influences to the function of cinema. May be it will not be disappear completely and there will be some people who want to go to there, the majority group of people watch the film and convenient place to the thanks of internet.