Live in join family now a days are good or not.

Indians culture are known for their tradition. The Indian tradition is live in joint family seens very long. That's why Indians people are very much close with their grandparents, uncle, aunty, parents. But now a days young generation are trying to want out for their batter future, business. So that younger generation are not knowing that importance of living together with their family member. Living in Joint Family is a such a good experience. Living together is very much beneficial for all of us. We can knowing about our culture, traditional form grandparents. Also we can discuss if we can face any problem in anywhere all family member gives suggestions form their own experience and they also gives a right advice that what to do in what not to do in this type of situation and that's can always support us no matter what is the situation was wether the situation is difficult or not. Elder sister or brother can help their younger sister or brother in study also they can teach if any difficulty they face in their studys. Every side has two side if we live in join family then also there is some disadvantage also. Sometime our thoughts and rest of the family member thought are not same in some situations or we can say sometime every one opinion was different. So we can canfused sometime that what to do and what not to do. There are also generation gap in the Family so that younger person, grandparent, parents evening was thinking differently that's why everyone choose are different. So in joint family some compromise was doing everyone in any situation. My opinion is we all won't to live in joint family because all of the family members are given so much love, care and protection to everyone. Celebrating fastival with together gives happiness and lots of joy. Each and every was fun to living with all the members. Grandparents teach a lot to their grandchildren about their culture, religion and they can introduce each fastival and also telling the story behind the every fastival.