Youngsters pay less respect to elders

Nowadays, it is clearly seen that youngsters pay less respect to seniors when compared with previous generations. This circumstance happens because the perspectives of young people are changing, and shifted mindsets of new generations will provide positive impacts to the societies. There are three main ideas included in this essay: how abilities are more important than age, how some methods created by old men do not suit the present situation, and how those trends are modifying the economies. Beginning to the first causes of this circumstance, lots of people decide to pay attention at the results not to the individuals; that is why everyone is able to show their real performances without concerning about seniority. For example, several companies use technologies such as machines, online systems, and applications to reduce the mistakes from manual processes, so they have to hire young people who know how to operate and utilize those devices. The ideas above indicate that they can show their competencies to others and it decreases their admiration of adults. Moving to another cause, lots of new generations are against the old progress because they do not work with current predicaments while elders still believe in their ways and try to convince everyone without listening to young people’s aspects. According to the coronavirus pandemic, if the government managed by conservative people changes the aspects to focus on the negative effects that the citizens have faced, they will realize that their solutions can not solve this significant issuance, When seniors do not try to understand children’s perspectives and keep putting the wrong person in the important position, it will create trend of paying less respect to elders. Looking at impacts happening from this modifying, young people's opinions will be widely accepted in the societies, and they will produce more opportunities for them to prove that they have enough capacity to guide others. Also they can lead the populations by planning new progresses to develop various sides which are public transport or healthcare services. Therefore, oneday the younger generations will become new leaders of the societies. In conclusion, there are two major reasons making this situation appear: abilities are more essential than age and some solutions created by adults are not appropriate to current predicaments. The positive effect from these significant changing is demonstrated in this paper.