Life was better when technology was simpler.

Some people think that life was easier when technology was minimal. I totally disagree with this statement because technology has brought overall all growth in the world and has made life smoother for the people. Firstly, an upgrade in technology has improved all the sectors of education, healthcare and tourism. Technology in education has grown tremendously and student can learn anywhere in the world through telecommunications. For example, setting in India, one can learn the French language from France across the computer. Secondly, the tourism sector has enhanced. People can travel anywhere in the world through automation and aeroplane which has made the life of people untroubled and employment opportunity has increased. Moreover, the health care sectors are boost because of updated technology and the surgery are done smoothly. Furthermore, due to technology life has become peaceful for the people. Work is done efficiently with maximum productivity. If we look at online shopping with the click of a button we get everything at our doorstep and has made a job effortless. The majority of office work can be done from hi-tech sitting at the comfort of our home. There are many technologies which can help us to do household work. For example, washing machine, dishwasher and roti maker. In conclusion, technology has made the life of the people easiest. Earlier when technology was simple people were living a hectic life. Technology has brought prosperity.