These days taking a gap year is becoming popular among youngsters. Some people think that it is good to take a break from academic studies.

These days, the youth are interested in taking a year out before applying for the best universities. I quite agree that taking a gap year is crucial for the young people to attend into the graduate or postgraduate courses. In this essay I am going to prove my position with relevant examples and arguments. Most students who are planning a gap year intend to improve their life experience and broaden up their outlook for future education and career. For instance they pick up new skills feel more independent by travelling. During travelling, young people come across a great number of obstacles like shortage of money, not knowing language or destinations, not finding suitable funding job. As a result, the youngsters as well might learn other languages, seek ways of earning the means. Lots of gap year students crave to earn a great deal of money due to study into the best university. Similarly, they try to save up for university tuition or accommodation, food, other expenses. Thereafter, Students who are in an academic year get experience to communicate with other employees or employers and spend their salary in a useful way. They will be large-minded and enduring students by working a lot. To sum up, it is the best idea to get a gap year for the youth