Life style modernization

It is believed that, the modern life that rely on the sitting lifestyle has spread around the world. In this essay, I am going to shed light on two problems and suggested solutions. One of the main problem is the lack of exercises. To clarify, sitting in front of the screen for long time without any physical activities can lead to this issue. For instance, my sister play a video games for 7 hours in one day this caused her gaining weight. Moreover, health problems can be possible issue. If you have such illnesses like diabetes, you will feel you need to sleep for a long time. From my experience, my mother had sugar in her blood, therefore, she sleep most of her, besides of this she is stressed and tiredness as well. One solution to this primary issue by raising awareness of the value of doing sports. in my area, organizations like schools or sport centers must provide seminars to make community more knowledgeable of the important of exercising. Additionally, health ministry offer some tablets for those who suffer from chorionic diseases, such as diabetes, blood pressure and depression. This can help them to manage their time and do some kinds of movements. In conclusion, little of doing sports or suffer from illnesses, consequence of this negative result lifestyle. I firmly believe that if you keep good health habits like sleeping well, eating good food and better time management which will help you to be healthy for your lifestyle.