the old struggle for technologies

The advent of the 21st century is synonymous with the high-tech foundation. The usage of electronics such as smartphones or computers, nevertheless, has given birth to a barricade for the old generation. This essay is going to draw a conspectus picture of the reasons before painting it with viable remedies. The elderly, along with their perennial habits and brains in addition to the little supplement from descendants, has difficulty in operating up-to-date techniques. In retrospect, older people just capitalized on their phones to contact. Therefore, when it comes to 4. 0 technology, old people are tasked with breaking their habits with achieving the full swings of smartphones. Since the old absorbing the new is limited, the modern generation is of massive importance to uplift grandparents. Unfortunately, the hectic flow of living has omitted teenagers’ responsibilities in the aforementioned campaign. To tackle this, the old, for the most part, may exert themselves. First, they can build a peer community, where grasping knowledge and sharing how to use state-of-the-art technologies is off limit. Second, grandparents ought to have a profound passion for upgrading themselves and get pleasure out of ultramodern stuff, which acts as a precursor behind being professional users. Last but not least, young groups should gradually show the old the ropes whenever they are in dire need. This can not only push for a noteworthy jump in technological campaign but also demolish the generation gap. In conclusion, that old citizens fail to catch up with up-to-the-minute devices is in terms of outdated habits and insensitive exposures. I am of the opinion that the elderly themselves accompanied by fresh generation’s cornerstone will be key to this matter.