People wear fashionable clothes. Why they do this? Is this good or bad thing?

In this modern era, fashionable clothes are most popular among people. Most of the population love to dress up according to trend. In my point of view, everyone like to be cool and high fashion and this brings healthy environment and exchange of vast culture. I will describe this statement and will end with my opinion. To commence with, there is variety of culture and their trend and every designer have its own creativity fusions. Dressing well is a sign of great personality. People who dress according to trend and fashion feels they are cool and more high fashion. Moreover, they are more confident and look charming. For example: if we wear casual during office meeting or to interview its give the impression of laziness and dull, while if u dressed in a very formal way its look more elegant. Furthermore, in some country employee are rated for their dressing sense. Futher, its a great option to exchange the culture value through the fashionable clothes. For instance, Lakme paris fashion week introduce the indigenous clothing trend which people not know that much consequently, become a trend and every folks of the world enjoy wearing it. This is a amazing way to know about other region culture and tradition and create a reputed and respectful relationship with every part of world people. Wrapping up, as we can see its crystal clear that, wearing fashionable clothes make you more confident and high end fashion person. Even its a excellent way to exchange and know every region and place culture, tradition, social qulaties and moral value.