Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. what are causes and solutions?

The modern world suffred from multifarious types of problems, globel worming is one of the major issue. The main reason of global warming is pollution, which caused by vehicels and factories. However, it can be minimized by the help of goverment. To commence with, the root of the cause is pollution which leads by vehicels and multinational companies. To explicate it, in recent time, every individuals use differnt type of transport system which run with the help of fossil fuels. This type of vehicles released harmful gases which makes major impact on environment as well as vehicles also create noise pollution. Secondly, most of factories also burn fossil fuels for manufacturing of goods and it is also released dirty gases it is not good for environment For instance, A poll was reveled in 2018 by American government, in 2018 the main reason of global warming is pollution which caused by vehicles. Thus, the machines which runs by fossil fuels are root of the cause global warming.