Concerning the amount of Fast food consumed in Melbourne

Nowadays everyone prefers to eat something which is good in taste and will satisfy one's hunger in doing that most of the city crowd ends up eating Fast food which is definitely tasty to our tongue but these kind of food is not liked by our body. Mainly the capital cities has shown a great rise in consumption of Fast food. The excessive consumption of Fast food in Melbourne city has really became a matter of concern and according to the statistics the crowd of the city will be more indulged in fast foods perhaps in this coming five years Melbourne will see ten percent rise in the sell of Hamburgers and fried chickens. The fast growing percentage will also lead to obesity to mostly the children of growing age and the senior citizens. Although we consider salads to be healthy but not those which we get in the shops even the contain carbs and most of the times the vegetables are not fresh so its my earnest request to the clan of people out there that it may take fifteen minutes more but we should make our own salad to ensure whatever we are eating is fresh and good for health. Although the fast food appears more palatable to us but we should not forget that our health is our top most priority. According to the analysis of the scientists children should avoid fast food as much as possible though youngsters are the ones who are more fond of junk foods like chips, chocolates, ice-creams, brownies, fries and what not but regular intake of these junk foods will make your wards less active and will also cause health problems and excessive intake of these fast food for a long time period may also lead to obesity. I think it is very important to realize that excessive intake of Fast food is not good for our health and it hampers the circadian rhythm of the body. Yeah! the circadian rhythm also gets hamper due to the ample eating of fast food it must be strange but have you ever noticed it that when we over eat we usually feel sleepy and sometimes we require a small nap, and that's how circadian the circadian rhythm also gets affected. So we should minimize the intake of junk food in order to lead a healthy life.