life is now better than it was 100 years ago? To what extend you are agree or disagree

It is probably true that life has been changed soo much in a better way, as compared to last century in terms of technology and medical science. It is somehow true to a certain limit, but there are other negative aspect of todays life which needs to be consider. First of all, this modern era has bring revolution specially in the case of technology as well as, in medical science which has made our life alot easier than previous decades. Nowadays people can interact with one another through social media, no matter wether they are at differnt corner of the world. This sort of communication were not possible in old times. Furthermore, health science has become enough advance at the movement that people can use themselves to those, disease, which were not treatable early period, such as cancer alzeimer. Moreover, there are plethora ways of employment today which is a source of many people income for intance, free lancing and web-developing, and these jobs were not avalaibe in previous era. Neverrthless, a part from the improved standard of living, there are some negative aspects of current life, which prove old life more better than the present one. Firstly, ratio of crime rate has been soared from the last few decades, due to this people lives at more risk they feel insecure from going outdoor. However, in 21st century mankind is dealing with the global issue like global warming which put adverse effect on people health by toxic the air, which is not the case in before one hundred years ago. My grandfather used to tell me how peacfull life they have lived without any fear of risk problems aforementioned. To conclude, there is no doubt that life has become better then the old-times. In my opinion the way that our elders have lived their life was more peacful than our current life_style and everyone should contribut to adress those issues, which are making our life more difficult.