HOW PEOPLE AGED 25-34 ARE HOUSED IN THE UK

The data about the ownership situation among the people aged 25_34 in the UK during 2004 to 2014 is expressed in this paragraph. Overall, it can be seen that there was an increase in the percentages of people aged 25-34 who rented houses and the figure of homeowners diminish dramatically. To begin, the number of homeowners has declined slowly along these years (2004_2014) accordingly it had been decreased permanently over the 11 years wich was more accelerated between 2009 to 2014. In 2004 just about 60% of the population owned their own homes, in spite of the fact that afterward 11 years the rate has been decreased to nearly 40%. Also, the only part of these years that the rate has been endured was between 2011 and 2012. In contrast, the proportion of people who rented homes was the lowest with about 20% which grew steadily until 2014, it remained stable from 2005 to 2006 with just under a quarter and from 2012 to 2013 with over 40%. In 2014, the percentages of citizens who rented house which reached a peak at just under a half.