LIFE IS NOW BETTER THAN IT WAS 100 YEARS AGO. with the statement and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Everyone wants to live a life which is comfortable and full of facilities. Although with the advancement of technology people are living a better life but it was 10 decades ago not possible. I agree with the said notion that the survival of human is now much superior than before and reasons are explained further. Firstly, the reasons that the existence of humans is much more preferable today because of all the facilities. To elaborate, in this high tech world each and every facilities are available for everyone due to which people are living healthier and happy life. For instance, better education i provided to the children for their bright future. Moreover, as thee people are educating, employment opportunities are also growing. Therefore, existence of human beings is better now. Another reason for the valuable existence of humans could be progress in technology. To explain it, with the improvement in education, good quality of education is provided due to which scientist and researchers are able to bring technology to a next level and now technology is developed so much that it has made everything possible. For instance, ISRO, an organisation of USA, has also reached the mars due to their high-tech technology. Therefore, technology has made the life of human being much easier. On the flip side, 10 decades ago the life of people was simple and environment was pure. Further, population was very much less many years ago due to which, the environment of earth was healthier and without any population. Moreover, the demand was very less and quality of products was much better now, due to overpopulation, the products were not of that quality as before. Finally, to recapitulate, human existence is no doubt better due to more facilities and improved technology but it can also not be denied that 10 decades ago, life was much comfortable and healthier.