School memory and thank greeting to friends

At first, I would like to thank you all who are in this group especially the admin moderators and all the members of this Group who have arranged and running this group. They have open the window to keep us together on this platform. 25th June is my birthday. However, I am very pleased and feel honored to remember me on the occasion of my birthday and wishing me. As a student of this school, we all have so many memories which are unforgettable. I still remember those days memories of classes playing football, cricket taking part in various activities. I have passed a golden time during my stay at my village Lemua, As all you are aware that Mr. Jamal Uddin Ahmed who was Head Master of the School for around 37 years, He has dedicated his youth till his last breath for the development of the school. In terms of results and extracurricular activities, our school was one of the best schools in our region. He has been awarded Best Headmaster of Feni district in 2004. I saw many of you are proposing to name our new School building by his name, If the Ex-students & the Present School governing body are willingly agreed to do so and get it done by following all the legal procedures, we will be thankful to them. Again, I am very happy to see our senior, junior brothers & sisters. I wish this group will continue for a long period and will be helpful to develop school academic & Infrastructure development.