Describe a recent time when you struggled to decide between two choices. Which one did you choose? How did you make a decision? Why?

Life is full of unexpected situations. Deciding right choice is not always easy task. Many times in my life, I have faced such case which I had to choose right choice to get success. The most difficult decision I made was at the end of finishing grade 9 last year. I had two choices which were difficult for me to pick one of them that my parents wanted me to go to new boarding school which is speacialized in business lessons. They want me to choose my profession on business as a career. But business is not my taste, I am keen on Web coding and learning foreign languages. I carefully considered all advantages and disadvantages of my parents’ offer. While few days I struggled with myself among different opinions, the pressure was high and everyone in my family tried to convince me to study business – for obvious reasons (better salary, easier school, family tradition). But I felt that business was not my true calling, and that I should follow my heart in this case. It was not an easy decision, considering everything took me my whole summer holiday. My desire was staying at my school and continue studying my special subjects Maths and English which will help me to get high scores in my future exams in Informational Technologies University. Considering all, I believe to follow my own dreams make me happy and my parents want me to live with pleasure. I talked to my parent that giving up my dreams would be my big failure and I have to try to achieve in my favourite speciality. After describing my position, fortunately my dad let me fight for my dreams.