In some countries, a lot of people now prefer to rent a home to owning one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting one's home?

In some countries, a lot of people now prefer to rent a home to owning one. What are the advantages and disadvntages of renting one's home Nowadays individuals or couples find it easier and comfortable to rent a house because procurement of one is costly and time consuming. However, there are some certain drawbacks too. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of living in a rented home. Renting a place is beneficial for a variety of factors. First off, people who would rather live in a rental place will not experience the hassle of constructing a house. There are many couples that are just establising their family and buidling a house cost huge amount of money and it will take alot time to finish. Additionally, if the tenant has problems with the unit then it is the responsibility of the landlord to takecare of it. For example, if there is an inssue with the electricity, then the owner should fix it. However, there are some disadvantages when it comes to occupying a rental place. There are instances where the leasor is rude and irresponsible. This will cause a lot of stress to the part of the leaser, especially if there are problems with the ammenities in the household. For an instance, a distruption in the water supply will spell doom for the tenants, since they cannot take a bath or wash their clothes. Further, it cannot be avoided that there are compromises when it comes to privacy, because the apartments that are available usually are enclosed in a compound. And when there are fights or quarrels, the people next door can easily overhear the discussion. To infer, renting a house has various advantages, specifically it can immediately provide shelter without the need for the tenant to shoulder the heavy cost. However, there are instances where occupants may face rude owners which will cause stress.