Levels of young crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Number of crime that happened which contributed by young generation and teenagers are increasing in a faster rate compare to last time. This is one of the serious phenomenon that occur in our daily life. This essay will demonstrate some of the reasons which associated with this problem and provide some methods to avoid it. First and foremost, one of the principal reason for the rapid increase in the levels of youth crime is arise from parents behavior. Parents play an important role in children development. Other than that, children personality is significantly affect by their parents. If parents are unable to show their responsibility toword their children, perhaps, this will result in lack of communication and put their children in a high possibility of develop risky behavior such as commit crime. For instance, most of the children will commit crime to make their parents put all the concentration on them, which due to children are neglected in these days. One of the possible solution to avoid this problem is conduct some after-school activities to children. Government and school can collaborate together to held some community service activity for children to participate. Owing to this, children can spend their free time wisely instead of commit crime. To illustrate, while joining service club, children are able to understand how difficult our life is and become an optimist person who will not commit crime. In the conclusion, it is important for parents to educate their children and put more effort on their children. Government should also provide some methods to prevent this kind of problem.