Levels of depression and anti­social behavior in children have increased dramatically in modern societies. This situation has led many people to believe that childhood itself is in crisis. with this view?

It is considered that in the current world, the amount of sorrow and introversion among children has greatly increased, and therefore the majority of people consider the beginning of the adolescent crisis. I completely disagree with this remark, because today's youth have many possibilities to communicate and have no need to be depressed because of the abundance of things they may be given. To begin with, today's paradigm change might be to blame for juvenile misbehavior. For example, if both parents of a family are working, the children are left alone and unsupervised. This is the primary explanation behind increasing children's antisocial behavior. They grow hooked to smoking, drinking, drugs, and other such behaviors. Finally, they joined an antisocial social environment, becoming a burden to themselves, their parents, and the whole community. This is a concerning scenario in today's world. However, it is only half of the story. It must be agreed that the current condition of young people going astray is quite concerning. But I continue to feel that there are several possibilities to rehabilitate and make amends for the children who have been harmed. Parents are currently making modest adjustments in their children's education, understanding how to instill love and joy in their children's lives. As a result, children will grow up in a much better environment than before, then they will go in the right way. To summarize, there is nothing to be scared of, notwithstanding the odd poor mood and closed at first sight behavior. In my opinion, today's youngsters have every opportunity to live happily and enjoy their life.