foreign language should be complusory in school.

Not only in Vietnam, the government in most countries now require that the foreign must be taught at school. And I think that is completely necessary for student to have comprehensive development. Firstly, these days more and more country open to assimilate with other, that lead to deman a person know more than one language to comunicate with people in the world. Moreover, they also can present their country to the internation by different lauguage, that make a number of societies are easier to know about the place where they come from. Consequently, when a person can use another language with no dificulty, they will become confident, make more friend outside their country, have a change to live in foreign to study and working and do not left behind in the integrate period. For example, English is a compulsory subject in Vietnam, and every student in the whole country must learn it whether they like or not. As a result, now many people work at other country and thanks to English, they become successful. Besides, learn a second language that means know about second culture. It is said that the language that the communication using presents for culture of its country. Nowadays, just know about one’s coutry that never enough. Specially student who will the main labour in future, they need to bring themselve to the next level every day. Learn another language except to their major language will raise their kownledge, and make they improve their intelligent. For instand, when a person learn Chinese, they must learn about the tradition, behaviour and increases their remember skills when learn about new language. In conclusion, I totally agree that a foreign language become a subject must learn in shools. Not only to commucate with the world, but also help student raise their knowledge. Due to the fact that, they are now have more resbonsibility to develop their country.