In some countries the avarage weight of people is increasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and measures could be taken to solve them.

In last decades obesity has become one of the outstanding problems in some countries especially in developed and developing ones moreover the fact that vast majority of people do not have healthy body. As we know 21 centuries are modernized phase and because of advancements in technology people's activities are so limited. It is obviously clear that the technology donates us some benefits like avabiality of working with internet at home or utilizing vacuum cleaners and dish washers which cause people to become so lazy. Consecuently the lack of physical movements leads to excess weight. In addition one of the main cause is poor diet. Over last decades there has been profilic increase in the number of fast food restaurants. Numerous people are prone to eat ready made meals which are quick and easy option because of their work. More detailed studies show that there are several solutions to solve this type of problems. Doctors believe that exercise is one of the best solution to decreasing obesity. Futhermore eating healthy foods namely nutritional meals enable us to avoid obesity and correct life style. To conclude, I believe that the more we eat fresh and nutrition foods or do regular exercise the more healthier body we have as well as better life.